To reach the Association


Members of the committee:

Chantal Laurin, president 514 717-8046

Fernand Ricard, vice president 514-297-7206

Hélène Fournier, treasurer 450 226-3751

Raymond Petit, secretary 514-704-5781

Frédéric Caron, collection manager 514 616-8046

Marie-Julie Archambault, environmental manager 514 232-7065

Michel Côté, lake and boat safety officer 514 712-3102

Jodi Tuck, public relations manager 514-591-1872


WEB: Jean-François Vigneault,


If anyone is interested in taking part or helping in anyway and become an active member?  You can join us from now and help us to develop our association.

Contact us as soon as possible!